ICOGRADA Board 2013-2015

The 25 General Assembly took place 16-19 November 2013 in Montréal, Canada, marking the 50 anniversary of ICOGRADA (The International Council for Communication Design). The historic GA, representing more than 200 organisations in 67 countries globally, elected the new 2013-2015 Executive Board of Directors.

The election results were announced on 18 November 2013.

President: Iva Babaja (Croatia)
President Elect: David Grossman (Israel)
Secretary General: Ric Grefe (United States)
Treasurer: Peter Florentzos (Australia)
Vice President: Yesim Demir (Turkey)
Vice President: Robert Glogowski (Germany)
Vice Presidnet: Kyle Hyunsuk Kim (South Korea)
Vice President: Heidrun Mumper-Drumm (United States)
Vice President: Lawrence Zeegen (United Kingdom)

The second female president in ICOGRADA’s history, Iva Babaja, currently Creative Director at Euro RSCG agency in Zagreb, is also a founder and President of the Association for Promotion of Visual Culture and Communications (VIZUM) and has worked extensively on the organisation and execution of ZGRAF and many other international exhibitions and projects. Iva is also a member of Croatian Designers Society (HDD), Association of Artists of Applied Arts (ULUPUH) and Art Directors Club New York.

Click here for info